Social media has replaced the traditional way of communication

The appearance of digital tools to fulfill the criteria of human life through networking are the substitutes of conventional ways like gestures. This phenomenon means the usage of media is ubiquitous to communicate. The following essay provides the explanations for this and overall, i believe that it brings more advantages. One of the main reasons why the interaction online has become a priority is that the apps for contact create more and more appealing appliances to enhance the talks more interesting. Instead of normal stories, the filter from instagram or the games through messenger make the most of qualites of conversation, for example. These has effective influences on expanding the career for young people. This is illustrated clearly when stimulates their imagination. Secondly, people can keep abreast of news or information happening in the world such as deforestation or the new regulations from government. For instance, it takes 2 to 3 days to publish by paper in each field, the internet update the news rapidly and diverse in field. As a result, the life is improved a lots, also technology boosts the speed of metropolitan industry. Social media is the golden opportunity assisting the innovation in developing country like Vietnam. The creation of digital equipment brings the potential benefits not only for young but also the old.