In 100-120 words, write a paragraph about your favorite weather.

For some reason, from childhood, those cold days in the winter always give me a couple of indescribable feelings. Specifically, these days would be about 15 degrees Celsius to 17 degrees Celsius. With this kind of temperature, it's highly likely that you might catch a cold if you don't keep warm properly. There are several reasons why I love kind of this weather. For one thing, it's due to my natural high body temperature, and thus I prefer cold weather to sweltering and stuffy summertime that makes me sweaty all the time. For another one, it is my passion for being arrayed to look smart in all items of my wardrobe. It would be so warm and pleasant when people dress in layers on such a chilly winter day. Just a thought of it already makes me excited. For the last reason, the cold invokes me about the Tet special atmosphere in the past. Back in the day, to my way of thinking, Tet owned the ambiance of a traditional holiday that the modern does not. Currently, I'm still living in my hometown, and the remaining of late summer here is gradually gone with cool breezes. Therefore, I think very soon I will be enjoyed the atmosphere one more time.