Destination where u want to travel

Situated along the shores of the Mediterranean Peninsula, it is a cosmopolitan historic long city, Rome - capital of the Indian Republic of Italy. It is the birthplace of the ancient Roman Empire, with its powerful Roman legions 2 History Founded in 753 BC is associated with the legend of Romulus and Remus making Rome. It is an ancient city with old monuments and historical relics such as the Basilica of Pero, the Colosseum of Rome, the Castle of the Angels, The cuisine of Rome is known as one of the most famous cities in the world. You can experience an interesting sense of discovery when you discover the full convergence of Italian specialties in Rome: Naples - flavored hot Pizza, rich Spaghetti seafood, or Panna Cotta characteristic of Piedmont. Italian citizens with the passion for coffee, to really feel the slow and subtle way of life among Italians, enjoy the Cafe in any bar in Rome and look at the streets. Espresso and Capuchino are two of the many types of coffee that make up the Italian brand. Rooma is Europe's artistic and cultural center, rivaling London or Paris with countless magnificent, magnificent and magnificent museums and palaces You could enjoy your outing in the squares of Rome, the ever-packed place, the large area of the community. To experience this most vividly, walk your heart through the Spanish Steps with Spanish Steps marked on them