inventors are not as much as important than doctors

Nowadays importance of salary would make people to call works with high payments as jobs that are suitable for living so it's obvious that society accepts them as the most valuable works and even call the doer of them as someone important and useful for the whole community. that's one of the reasons why society thinks that doctors play an important role in society than inventors but they don't remember that inventors almost made our lives easier and betterin many areas as much as doctors did because not only both jobs differ fundamentally from each other but also they're mutual in some aspects. for example, doctors nowadays works with huge and advanced technology that inventors provided for us and this technology haven't come up over one nights, all those knowledge and skills of thousands inventors over past years and centuries make us to satnd where what we are today. even now we are still leaning toward discovering and inventing new things with the help of the inventors around the world and also supporting and thanking doctors for what they are and what they do for us in hard and tough situations because both of them develop our knowledge in different areas and even make our lives better by time. In general, we cannot live without doctors, it is also true that we cannot live without inventors. In fact, they also depend on each other. Doctors use inventions to help them in their work, and inventors get ill and need doctors to cure them.