Some people think that new technologies benefit the life of workers whereas some deny the statement.

Upcoming technology has more positive impact than a negative one when it comes to the purpose of improving employee’s life. With the help of technology, workers are able to work more efficiently which in turns improve their mental stability. Some machine save so much time that the workers are able to plan their work in the way that suit their schedule. For example, if a computer does not exist, a lone restaurant owner will not be able to take in a large number of orders at the same time while actually cooking. Writing orders by hands increasing the chance of making mistake of messing up customer's order and that is not a good look. Machines rarely make mistake compared to human and that's why technology save people form having a headache. Working more stress-free is very good for people because they are less likely to bring back negative energy into the house after work day is over. Regardless, technology can also be worker's enemy since it can malfunction and put workers at unnecessarily risk. Moreover, technology is a perfect replacement in a way and and human workers might not be needed. For the case of machine malfunction, people loose their limbs all the time in factories that use human-assisted machines. Plus, worker's protective laws are not string enough if unexpected incidents happens. On the other hand, machine can potentially decrease employment rate since it's more effective than human in some aspect. As human, being unemployed is a nightmare. People still have to feed their family so machine replacement is definitely not what they want.