Social Media has helped us increase our virtual networks. This has isolated us physically, making us socially awkward in person.

I strongly agree that with the advancements of technology, social media has gaind it's fair share in the tremendous surge of bulding digital networks that negitively impacted people's physical as well as mental health. This eassy will disscuss how socal media is distrubing the individual's health pattren in the following two paragraphs. social media platforms are creating boundries around individuals virtually. This because, people can connect to various individuals accross the globe just having a minimual internet connection. This virtual intractions, although, building up connections around the world, end up isolating the people from the physical world and because of this end up developing health issues. For instance, people spent hours on social media platforms like facebook and tweeter without getting indulged in any kind of physical activity and therefor getting affected by obesity at their early stages. In addition to this, a major section of people developed the introvert skills rather than social skills and end up developing an akward situation when mingiling with people socially. This is because, people lost the touch of face to face communication with the development of these platforms were people usually communucate through massangers. This virtual intractions undermined the confidence levels of people's social skills thus, leaving them in a embersing situation. For example, an introvert habituated to social media intractions feel shy to talk to others in person in any kind of social gatherings and because of this end up expirencing socially awkward in person. In conclusion, although, building up virtual network is a positive sign, people end up isolating themselves from physical world. This social media addiction not only affect individuals physical health, but also result in loosing their social intractive skills. This is way i feel social media have a negitive influence on people.