In recent years more and more people use internet for information and buy product. Do you think the positive approach of this trend outweigh the negative.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the issue regarding utilitization of internet. In the present era majority of the folks use world wide web for obtaining knowledge along with purchasing goods. As such there are both merits and demerits of this phenomenon such as fraud, misrepresentation. However, I am of the opinion that its positive aspects overpowering the negative ones, which will be explored in subsequent paragraphs. There are myriad of advantages of this trend. One evident benefit of internet is latest information. Broadly speaking from the number of platforms, which are available on internet, we can get useful data. There are variety of E-books with very low cost sometimes free of cost. Consequently, almost every person can avil the knowledge about anything and latei information it is much easier to update data in online rather than physical books. Of the similar influence it is affordable. To specify, if someone wants to purchase online product, there are plethora of websites that provide online purchasing with home delivery at cheap rates as compared to stores. For instance, I have recently buy a suit from amazon at one third price of local rate. As a result, people can purchase more and branded products at their budget. Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is time saving. To elaborate, masses nowadays have hectic schedule due to which, they do not get the time to go to shopping malls than buy rather they prefer to purchase online as it saves time for transportation by just sitting at home. Therefore, the E-shopping is popular in present period. It would be reiterated that, although online platform sometimes presents false data, but also its another positive side like affordability, up to date knowledge cannot be denied. Thus, I believe that this situation is positive one as it is essential for modern world.