People think that children should spend their time freely but others believe that they should spend it with special activities

People learn through their entire lives. Curiosity was always the basic characteristic of human being. We always want to break limits and learn more. At this point some people believe that children should do organized activities in their free time whereas others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Of cause children who begin to do organized activities have more chances to succeed in the future. They gain more knowledge and experience which are valuable and priceless. Children always don't have free time to learn more. It surely depends on time management. In addition, studying more now this free time will give them the oppurtunity to perfect their knowledge in the future and become better professionals. However, for several reasons, I think that children shouldn't do organized activities in their all free time. Every child must have his or her childhood. That such basic qualities as kidness, self - confidence and just a good sense of humor can't be gained from studying. Children should spend more time with their family, playing and learning with their parents in their free time. When I was a young, I liked playing with my friends and spent more time with my parents. As a result, my mother always tried to stand by me in my trouble times while my father was the strongest "hero" for me all the time. However, I never gave up studying hard in my free time. It surely helps me to succeed in nowadays. In conclusion, I agree children to be free to do what they want which is really enjoyable.