Social media and friendship

Social media has some positive and negative effects on friendship. First of all I talk about the positive effects of social media on friendship. Nowadays we use more social media for our relationships and this subject have some effects on our friendship, for example we can talk anyone around the world And time and place do not matter much in our communication. Then we have a lot friends around the world and now we have a wider social network. Also nowadays we are so busy and we do not have enough time to communicate with our friends, that's why social media gives us the opportunity to stay in touch. Finally when we are facing the Corona virus epidemic, social media has been a great help in maintaining our communication and increasing people's mental health. Although social media has some negative effects on friendship, nonetheless has some negative effects on friendship. some researchers shown that social media has negative affect on friendship, that's becuse nowadays we saw developments of technology and this subject affected on friendship in all of the aspects of friendship. For example, All of the people prefer social media for relationships and this spase don't have any security about our information and we can't have any correct information eachother, that's because we at this spase have a little information eachother and we don't have information a obout their body languages and a kind of face to face communication and facial expressions. Psychologist shown that, body languages can help us about knowing better eachother and when we don't have this component, we can't understand better each other. Also If social media grows in this way, our children's communication skills will decrease And our children will not be able to make friends and Sometimes they can not speak well in social communication And we will see a lack of direct communication skills among our children.