success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion

Entrepreneurship is the new trend admired across the globe. People believe in establishing their own brands and working on them to make them popular. The business advertising and publicity, plays a vital role in expanding their businesses. I extend my support to the above-mentioned thoughts and the upcoming essay will elucidate it further. Firstly, nowadays digital marketing is at boom. A large population, nowadays, actively participates in social networking sites and thus making feasible for the companies, to reach them. To elaborate, the advertisements of E- commerce sites such as Flipkart, Amazon, Myntra and many more, are constantly popping up on the Facebook page. One cannot resist himself from peeping into these advertisements. Secondly, modern promotional activities are a helping aid to the entrepreneurs. These days, online shopping sites, as well as, physical retailers have adapted various means to attract the customers. For instance, people are delighted to see buy one; get one free offers, on every purchase. The midnight sales offered, at shopping sites have bind the people to their businesses. Furthermore, seasonal offers during festivals or the winter sales accelerate the business of the retailers. To exemplify, the retail outlets of many brands like Reebok, Adidas, Levis offer mouth watering discounts to the customers, thus the stores are always crowded. These promotional activities, are although beneficial for the business, but, risky also as more and more time is devoted throughout the year, although generates great revenues. To recapitulate, I would again put forward my views, that marketing and promotional activities are fruitful in giving a hike to the business profits, as they reach maximum people and compel them to purchase the products.