It is said that science and technology are making people lazier.

Nowadays, science and technology is become highly innovative so In thesedays many people become lazy and their lifestyle also become sedentary and i entirely agree that science make human lazy. To begin with, reasons why technology make people inactive, first reason is many teenagers and youngsters spend their day on the technology such as use social media and play some games on the mobile phone therefore, people chaos their day on the internet for instance In present time, pubg game is popular among youth so children play this game for longer hours hence this types of games Children make inactive and unhealthy. And second reason is due to technology, many people do their job from house and not need to go to thieir workplace or office so, In house people become lazy for example, last year there was lockdown due to corona pandemic hence many individuals started their work from home with help of internet. Moving towards others reasons, In the modern era science and technology is well developed than past time therfore, many world scientist designed different types of robots for different purposes so robots program for any work and they easily do any types of cumbersome works as the result people appoint robots at their home and office so in some offices and houses do all work robots such as cleaning cooking, collection dataand interesting things in many restaurants and hotels robots work as the workers and waiter therfore the work of people become easy due to robots so day by day individuals become lazy and inactive. To wrap up, day by day human become depend on the science and technology so people need to overcome the uses of technology because in the future the technology and science will become bad for society.