Media is one of the most infulencing medium in people's life these days. Thus i strongly believe that peoples opinions and options majorly can be determined by the media.

Media is one of the most infulencing medium in people's life these days. Thus i strongly believe that peoples opinions and options majorly can be determined by the media. Fistly, I feel that media largly has penetrated into people life in choosing their choices. As people send a lot of time on media seeing about entertainment and news get easily influenced by the what is been constanly being told on the media and blindly believe as it a easy source of information. For example, If we see a new advertisement on media we would be facinted to see use it in over everydaily live and media can create an impression of that in our mind. Consistanly producing a content on tv makes us believe it true. For example, Children tend to see cartoon a lot ansd are facinated about their superstars and the tend to make their parents spend on it. Secondly, It is a money driven business. thus there are corpartion which largly spend on media to promote the brand and increase their sales. Infact in many large countries media is contonlled by government so that they can make people infulence by what they show. it show the power of media in common mans life. It can infulence our fashion and dressing sense, food habits, Travelling options etc depending on the people's intrest areas. They create a impact in your mind with constant imputs. There is hardly anything that can be done to reduce this as media need need freedom to put acroos their views among people. Thus, I believe that media can change our attitude and opinions, But government intervine in this alter the media infulence on people some extent by put their activites under monitor.