some people today prefer to get advice for medical problems and do not want to visit a doctor. why is this? is this a positive or a negative development

Nowadays, many people take advice from Internet rather than seeing licensed professionals. There are many advantages behind this, but in my opinion this is a negative development. First of all, Internet offers many benefits to the patient. Firstly, browsing information on the Internet immensively time saving. These days, people are living with busy schedule, as a result of they depend on computer for doctors consultation instead of seeing personally, because for doctors appointment they need to stand a queue for long time to see doctors this will consume time. Secondly, medical institutions will charge huge amount of bill for visiting the doctor, while using the Internet they can save the money. Lastly, many website allow patients to consult various experts for their health related problems due to the fact that they do not see any benefit to consult the doctor personally. Nevertheless, there are various negative trend because of the following reasons. To begin with, sometimes a small symptom is the sign of major health issues. If we did not diagnose at initially we can not save the life especially cancer like major conditions, for that we need to consult the doctor immediately. If we depends on the computer it is not possible to diagnose like that Diseases initially because they will treat only the symptoms. When we are going to expert doctirs they will suggest us to do dome investigations which is really needed for our health related problems and also they can assess you personally example thorough physical check up. On the contrary if you consult online doctor it is not possible. Sometimes it will be harm gor our life. In conclusion, many people use Internet to seel medical advice because of the various advantages it offers, nevertheless in my opinion it is a negative development.