An Increasing Number Of Professionals Such As Doctors And Teachers Are Leaving Their Poor Countries To Work In Developed Countries

Although the number of doctor, teacher and many professionals still improving, they abandon their mother land to work in developed countries with latest technology and high amount of salary wage. The government should seek the solutions to solve these problem. One of the problems relating to this cause is the payment of government servants. In developing and underdeveloped countries, they can only offer with a small amount of salary to doctors and teachers. As the time being later, those families have some difficulties relating with money. Therefore, doctors and teachers move to foreign which can offer them with a huge amount of money. Another problem related to medical and educational professionals is associated with development of technology and research. The developing and the countries which are under development can’t provide a research funds to scientists. For instance, in Myanmar, the governments can’t offer much money on research and practical programs. Most of the doctors go abroad to fulfill or succeed their research. The government should seek the solutions to resolve this problem. Some professionals brain drain their countries to work in developed countries which offer them with huge salary. So, the government should reward those outstanding people not to migrate to another country. As an example, in United Kingdom, the government awards to many doctors who are outstanding in clinical and research annually. Another solution is to reduce the working hours. Teachers should work with many hours with low salary in some countries. In conclusion, doctors, teachers and other professionals brain drain to their countries is not a good idea. They should work to develop their countries and the governments should reward those outstanding people in their respective field and increase the amount of salary.