So many people are migrating to other countries each year in recent years. Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons for immigration? What consequences can it lead?

In current time there are lots of people who are migrating to different countries to acquire a good life and also fulfil their dreams. I have talked about the reasons below. One research group from Oxford has done research on Indian people and published a report in which they have shown that people are moving for academic reasons, for their dream job in MNCs and some are moving to earn money to fulfil need of their family. Different countries accepting migrated people because they will make their contribution in the growth of country and its economy, 'The Times' have published an article "Job crisis for locals" in which they have shown that the people who are migrating from different countries to the London are getting priorities to get job because they are having more knowledge and skills in contrast to locals.