Smoking must be banned by the governments

Have you ever been in a public place with a heavy smoker? Don’t you prefer that person should go to a specific place to smoke? What does come to your mind when you hear someone has heart attack? Regardless of smoking is harmful or not, people around the world smoke billions cigarettes a day and also spend lots of money for smoking. Some people believes that smoking must be banned because it hurts everybody’s health and factories must stop manufacturing cigarette. It means that no one can find any cigarette in any store and shops and it can improve society health. Some others believes that smoking is a personal issue and also it is a right for a person to smoke. When smoking banned, their freedom is limited. Based on freedom rights, everyone can do anything unless affecting of the rights of others, but smoking may not directly influence other’s rights, it can affects society indirectly. For example, when a person smokes a lot and it causes a problem for him/her, his/her family are influenced. Someone believes smoking help them to confront with social and personal problems, thus it can be helpful for calm down the level of society stresses. However, smoking must be balanced. On one hand, government can raise tax of cigarette and determine specific places in public environments for smokers, like separating train wagons, separated halls in restaurant and so on and on the other hand, culture building can decrease smoking, like changing package of cigarettes to undesirable form, stop showing smoking in movies and so on. In conclusion, decreasing smoking in society cause healthier society and less money waste, but, it needs more time and money for culture building and making restricting laws for accessibility and usage of cigarette.