It cannot be denied that there is an increase in the number of aggressive scences in movies.

It cannot be denied that there is an increase in the number of aggressive scences in movies. This trend causes a number of problems including crime waves and juvenile crimes. However, there are a range of measures that could be implemented to address this issue including presenting legal implications for violent acts in movies and restricting access to children for theses movies. Perhaps the main problem of this violence in movies is that it results in more similar crimes in the actual world. To illustrate, gangs could abosrb methods used in movies to commit their crimes, whether for abduction or mugging, which would make the police work harder than ever before. Another major issue would be that it affects negatively the behaviour of children. This could be easily seen at schools, where pupils use aggressiveness to obtain what they want. Juvenile delinquency and truancy could be main issues as young children may try to imitate what they watch in movies by involving in crimes, such as drug trafficking and pickpocketing. However, the best way to tackle the issue of the poor impact of violent movies on societies could be to oblige producers of these movies to show the legal consequences of such behaviours. Although most criminals are arrested and sentenced to imprisonment for their misdeeds, movies may only show the bright side of their lives, and, as a result, others could be enticed to follow their foot steps. Moreover, children should not be allowed to have access to these movies. Legislations should be made to ensure that such violent content is restrcited to adults only and children cannot access it either at cinemas or for online streaming. In conclusion, violent movies contribute to the rise of crimes among adults and children. Only when movies show the results of violent behaviours and limit the access to young audience this situation will be remedied.