Describe a product or application which is based on artificial intelligence.

Technology in the present scenario has spread over the world, the evidence is that humans use many applications based on artificial intelligence (AI) daily whether they know it or not. Some popular examples of AI are smartphones, cars, e-mail apps, Google, social networks, video games, smart speakers, and so on. Savvy e-mail apps do not only help people receive letters but also assist in getting rid of spam messages and categorize e-mails automatically. Otherwise, these apps also help people reply to any messages quickly by using AI to scan the text you received and provide suitable answers. People use smart e-mail apps with ease because of the clear usage that all you have to do is download an app on your phone and register your account. The most famous corporation Microsoft is enhancing Outlook mobile app with new features that can benefit a more convenient and automatic way. Since smart e-mail apps have been used on a daily basis, humans become more active in contact with other people even in other nations, save time with express delivery of messages, save space with large capacity, and so on. They are the best inventions of sending text tool ever. Artificial intelligence dramatically affects our lives as changes emerge apparently. The first and most concern change goes to the workforce in which some tasks will be done by robots. The positive effects of this are new jobs will be created, especially in the tech and analytics industry, and human has more chances to use their brain’s creativity than ever before. The second change that will appear most in everyday life is intelligent houses. It means intelligent systems in houses control the lights and applications without human supervision. The last change is about entertainment, people will watch movies and play video games so virtually real in the future that cannot tell the difference between a virtual world and a real one. For the perspective of the emotions of AI, there are some reasons that AI will have emotions in the future. The main reason is to look after human beings, emotional robots will have better understanding and caring for people. Furthermore, emotions help robots make the right decisions instead of being installed in autonomous actions. In short, there are several issues about artificial intelligence need to be taken over, but with many amazing advantages in our lives, AI is the best invention ever in human society.