Some parents believe that a child should not vest time by reading intertaimats book, instant they should spend time to read education book only

Several parents confided that reading intertaimat book is not need to child. Is think that instead of it reading education book is more useful for child. On the one hand, this point of view true. If child we're vest his time to more reading a fairytale he would be understand the essence of live on a fantastic and imaginative way. He would adopt to it and become helpless in the face of pressing issue in life. On the other hand, it is not true to for it children from reading fairytales. Because, firstly reading scents books on a regular basis is boring and it seems difficulty. The child brain is tried and fence of reading many great books. Secondly the main idea of fairytale are goodness, and we often find a good and bad reputation in skirts. The child can distinguish between good and bad. In the course of reading fairytale, positive heroins appear in the eyes and is strive to be like them