Smoking is encouraged day by day by knowing that it will harm the health discuss the reasons ans solution

In this contemporary epoch, trend of smoking is increasing day by day. Few folks of society are aware about the dangerous consequences of smoking, despite this individuals continue this habit. I eill shed light on the causes and some of solutions of in upcoming paragraphsTo commence with, the reasons which strengthen the causes of smoking it is intuitively obvious that adolescence is a nascent stage, where youth want to try everything which is trending around the society whether it is drug or smoking. To be more precise, youngsters are more prone to smoking. They think it as fun and despite knowing the consequences they smoke cigarette. Therefore, it is clear that despite awareness of harmfull effect youngsters follow the trendHaving an eagles eye, it is evident that some families follow the chain of smoking. To elaborate some backward families follow the rituals of their parents to grandparents. In few families smoking is common and as their children observe their parents, juveniles too follow the same path. Ergo, it is fair to claim that parents are responsible for enhancing their children towards smoking There is an ample powerful daily evidence that steps must be taken to reduce smoking pare ta should take care of schedule of their children. To put it in other words parents must be aware of the company in which their child chit chat. Parents must teach their children consequences of smoking. therefore, it is plausible that individuals must join their hands to reduce smoking as the cleanliness starts from ones own home. To sum up, after agglomerating the aforementioned writing it is evident that smoking is dangerous for health and it's growing trend amoung youth be reduced by various methods