In many countries today, there are concerns about unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles.

In recent years, there are views about harmful lifestyles which numereous humans are following in vast number of agrestics. In addition, what type of health problems depend on contemporary lifestyles. In the following paragraph, I will clarify my ideas with some evidences. It Is evident that, variety of lifestyles are revolutionized day by day. Furthermore, some of them are not healthy. Although, they are detrimental, several individuals follow up this type of concepts. For instance, artificial elements are used to make ladies more beautiful. Moreover, this Is very pity situation especially for next generation. While some citizens prefer healthy and more profitable lifestyles, others tend to utilize unuseful factors for their life. From several humans opinion, this kind of lifestyles are more famous and gorgeous for them. In strict contrast, hovewer health Is very crucial elements in our life. Thus, we should not change it to some kind of lifestyles that redundant. Nevertheless, some humans do not realize it, they want to lead contemporary objects, accelerate to these are more harmful for their health. Even though this type of conditions of life are numereous, citizens can reduce them with several ways. Such as, they should insist on producers to put shows that related to healthy and unhealthy circumstances and also about some advice on tv or this type of objects. Because almost everybody are interested in news. Therefore it can infulience to individuals. Hence, detrimental lifestyles will possible to solve, if humans become eager to solve them perfectly. Actually, everything in this world really depend on people themselves. If bodies look after their next off-spring, without doubtly, they prefer healthy activities. Despite of updated objects, clever humans can stay their own cultural and more beneficial lifestylie. Last, but no least, this kind of things are also related to humans' behaviour and characteristics. To put in a nutshel, I Pen down saying that many soultions are available for this kind of harmful lifestyles that came from other nations. One of them Is to avoid citizens about them with different ways.