Smoking in public places should be banned, what is your opinion.

In this competitive era, youth drug abuse has increased at an alarming rate in many societies which is leading to unhealthy lifestyle and setting bad trend to society. According to certain segment of the society, bureaucrats must ban the smoking in public areas. Under this proclamation, it evidently enumerates the number of solid grounds to defend my opinion and I would like to explicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. To initiate with, there are copious reasons to support this argument. The first indispensable aspect is, it is extremely perilous for humans. To epitome, cigarette smoking causes cancers, heart or lung disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) and it also increase the risk of tuberculosis. In short, this drug is immensely harmful for humans, so it is must be banned. Secondly, carbon and other toxic elements exhaled to the atmosphere. Consequently, it not only harms the smoker, on the contrary also those who near by. Another factor significant to this context is, it has high chances that children can be addicted to drugs. If any person smoke in the front of pupils, then may be they think it is good for body and they can try it at home. Moreover, if worker can smoke in their work place, their strength and working power is definitely decreased. Masses become too lazy and they also feel tired. However, as well as we all know if cigarette cannot be smoked by regular smoker, then they face difficulties for breathing. In that case, law maker should consciously provide some special places in cities for smoking. In conclusion, I pen down saying that, I completely disagree with this notion. According to my observations, not only in public place, cigarette should be completely banned by regime in this nation. Authorities must make a (NGO) Non-Government Organization team that they must aware to youngsters that, drugs are like a knife, which kills your entire life.