Sme students work while studying. What do you think are the causes of this?what solutions can you suggest?

Money plays a vital role in everyone's life. A number of scholars are doing part-time jobs along with studies. I will discuss reasons and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. Let us deliberate the compelling reasons, which will leads towards a reasonable inference. There are myriad of reasons to shore light upon the causes. To plunge into, the most intrinsic one is lack of education facilities in rural areas. To justify, more and more learners go to the other nations or states due to lack of good educational institutions which are not available in their own countries. For instance, nowadays the majority of students are migrating to other nations like Canada, Australia and other nations. At that time, they have complete their needs such as accommodation, food, electrical Bill's and numerous more. As a result, learners prefer part-time jobs due to complete their requirements. There are some solutions of the given trend. First and foremost is that government should provide the good education facilities in rural areas as well as government should promote the E-learning. with the help of these types of facilities, scoholars can easily gain abundance knowledge. Additionally, nowadays, the fees of education institutions is very high. So, government should reduce the fee of higher education institutions. Apart from this, they can provide scholarships to all students owning to these reason they can easily take admission in higher education institutions. To sequiter, nodoubt there are some causes, but these can be solved by concrete steps as government should provide good education system in rural areas.