Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in upper class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Traveling by plane is much more common than ever before due to affordable fare as well as high availability. It has been noticed by many that the airline authorities are offering some special services for the passengers of business class and nothing for the rest of the travelers. I support this uplift,   as maximum revenues generate from this class. There are many substantial reasons to emphasis more on elite goers rather than average while traveling through aeroplane. To begin with, in order to ensure seats in the upper class, people must pay a lot, and it is their right to get extra facilities because of spending more. It is universally true that people pay more for achieving more. To satisfy passenger's expectations,   the authorities concerned have to manage special arrangements and give deep attention to them by air hostess, otherwise, these travelers will be less interested in executing their journey through special class seats. Also, most of the profits come from upper-class passengers in this sector. For attracting more people to purchase these expensive seats, there is no alternative to do it, and this trend will also propel people who usually tour by regular classes to convert into higher class passengers affirmatively by noticing the service discrimination and the airways companies will be ultimately winner in terms of cost-benefit analysis. To conclude, people have different notions towards onboard services, but the merits of this development eclipse the demerits as it creates a win-win situation for both goers and owners.