Cue card meet new people who I meet daily

There are a lot of people who I meet daily, Some of them are my known and some are new. • There have been many instances where I have come across new people in my life but i want to talk about a strange situation where I first met this person named Rajni sharma. • She is in her late 30’s and I met her in a very unexpected situation. • This heads back to last winter when I was going for a trip with my friends. • It was very chilly and time was around 9: 30 in the morning. • Our destination was about 9 hours away and we all were travelling by a private mini bus that we booked. • When me and my friends were about to reach our destination when our bus broke down. • We were told to visit some village nearby in the meantime till our bus was being repaired. • My friends refused to come with me so I went alone to the village to explore new things. • I was walking down the streets of the village and after some time I heard a group of children reciting poems very loudly. • As soon as I went there I saw a lady in a very simple yet beautiful saree teaching children and upon asking the villagers I got to know that Mrs. Rajni was teaching those children who could not afford to go to school. • My respect for her doubled when i had a word with her after her class where she told me that she was actually a doctor by profession and she had herself opted for this life, to not only teach children but also do her duties as a doctor by providing whole village medicinal care. • I sat with her for almost an hour, she was a very welcoming person and talked very politely. • At that moment, seeing so many children getting their basic education I felt like doing this myself too. • If not on those levels I promised her to help her in some way I could. • I kept on thinking about this scenario for very long. • So till date i send her some amount of money which I save and she buys those children basic stationary with that. • Mrs. Rajni is a perfect example of a selfless person. I believe that not everyone has this much strength to look upto life this way.