Children facing Academic, Social & Commercial Pressure. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In the modern era, kids are in pressure like never before. They are having stress from not only their study but also from communal and economic environment. This essay will discuss about the reasons and possible solutions of the problem mentioned. Pressurizing youngsters are mainly caused by the modern of education system and quick unplanned urbanization. Generally speaking, the current education policy has been incorporated without sufficient experiment and research. Thus, to cope up with the system, pupils are more likely inclined to be bookaholic. For instance, the number of books a young student has to cover nowadays is more than that was few years ago. A further point in favor of pressure on these people is because of quick and unplanned urbanization where the need of a youngster is left behind. Children are now having difficulties to find a place like parks, playgrounds etc. to play which is making them utterly unsocial. This also forcing them to get involved with virtual world like playing video games, watching cartoons in television which are quite expensive. In a word, the unhealthy system of education and rapid expansion of cities are snatching away the real childhood and putting them into pressure from different sides. The solutions can be found by reforming the education policies and adding recreational places adjacent to schools and other public areas. There is no doubt that, the ongoing syllabus needs to be reformed and more study & play balanced system should be introduced in the schools. A recent study showed that, playing at school helps children reduce their anxiety by 80 percent. Secondly, in addition, parks and other open places should be developed in such a way that, young people can do their physical activities and have fun. This way they would be more sociable and it will keep away the expensive gadgets from them thus will be cost effective to their parents. In a nutshell, stress can be decreased by involving them with both study and playing. In conclusion this can be said that, pressure among children is an ever-worrying factor with no ultimate solution. However, if the steps can be implemented, modern pupils will be relieved from stress.