Smartphone and organic food in our daily lives

Smartphone: Nowadays, smartphone plays an important role in our lives and it brings many benefits to us. Firstly, this mobile device is portable, which we can use and carry it to everywhere. Secondly, it is considered as a useful tool in learning process because it enables us to connect to the Internet and search for necessary information. Besides, we can also use our phones to relax for a while after hours of studying. Finally, taking photos and recording videos are very comfortable for us as well. In short, smartphone is an efficient friend of us in this modern era. Organic food: Currently, food safety and sanitation has become a huge issue for us and has posed a threat to our health. Luckily, we found a way to be healthy – using organic food. Organic food is known as a clean, fresh and safe source of food because there are less chemicals contained. Farmers use eco-friendly methods to grow the plants so the food product they produced is cheap and friendly to the environment as well. In addition, the taste of organic food is delicious and the nutrients this kind of food provide us are various. In short, organic food can be an effective option for us to deal with the problem nowadays.