Many people believe that the human society has developed into a throw-away society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish.

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous issue of the 21st century is developed society of human turn into a throw-away society, which is full filed with plastic bags and rubbish due to the fact that people use non-recyclable materials and virgin materials. This phenomenon is becoming an alarming rate in this developed world. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay I shall confine the discussion to some causes of this issue and examine several possible solutions that may be implemented to alleviate this problem. There are myriad of aspects accountable for this soaring concern. However, overusing non-recyclable materials trends to be one of the preponderant one. In this contemporary world, mankind over utilise non-recyclable products such as plastic, heavy metal, chemicals, will eventually be depleted. In fact, it caused lack of resources. Moreover, using too much row materials, as a result of virgin material shortages. In order to resolve this problematic issue I believe we must first address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective way of doing this would be for the government to restrict using both row and non-recyclable materials. In light above-mentioned facts, one can reach a conclusion that the issue of developing human society turn into throw-away society, endangered by over utilise non-recyclable and virgin materials, can be tackled by restrictions.