A police commission said in a statement crime is a problem all over the world and nothing can be done to prevent it.

The proliferation in the pollution has given a thought to plant more and more trees in open areas in lieu of providing more living places to people. indeed, it helps to mitigate the level of pollution and provide hygienic environment, therefore, i agree with this notion. No doubt since homelessness is considered as a great issue in numerous nation ergo government should provide houses as it is a main priority, which results not only improve economy but also reduce crime because house is a basic need for people, if people suffer from homelessness then they definitely indulge in criminal activities. despite the benefits of build more housing drawbacks cannot be neglected as with the help of planting more trees in open areas people will stay healthy. the more trees will plant in open areas, the more people will stay fit and fine and also people will take fresh air, reduce blood pressure. Besides, planting more trees will reduce pollution, which is reach at peak nowadays and create serious ailments also people suffer from these type lf diseases, which create the help of pollution. an another prominent factor is trees concert carbon dioxide into oxygen as a result pollution will reduce also reduce the some kind of diseases. one more important factor is that trees are very attractive and people get peaceful view by planting more trees, people have a chance for leisure trees, they reduce their stress level also when they go for walk on that time they meet their negihbours and improve bonds with each other. In conclusion, although in this contemporary epoch people suffer from homelessness, i believe that people should plant more trees for getting fresh air and also they reduce some types of ailments.