as people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare-parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

Technology dominates the human life today. It has been inter woven in our daily life. In this technological era masses have provided artificial body parts, due to that mortality has been decreased. But majority of society have been terrifying by this concept. My major opinion is to disagree side. However, my opinion justified further before coming to the conclusion. This para shed some light on my view point on this idea. By providing self made organs to the society can help to save life. For instance, clone parts are unite with soldiers who have injured may sometimes give the reason to live. Moreover, even though, some children with born fault or some genetic issues, can play games and do activities like ordinary children. Furthermore, cloning is nothing more then a combination of biology and technology. Although it is not real part of body, it can work the same due to sensors. It may reduce the unemployment, too. Even, some artificial parts can more reliable then the original one. Best example of this is factory worker. By clone they can lift more weight then others can. Since, they have duplicate part they do not feel paint there. However, I would not ignore the other side. As every positivity brigs some negativity, it also has a dark side. Doctors do experiments on their patients. To earn money and fame doctors have been doing research and experiments on human, though it may put human in dilemma. In nutshell, To enlink artificial part is not detrimental to us and we should not afraid of this. But we should take some effective steps and should aware os the experimenter of society.