Problems with environment pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest posiible solutions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experienc.

Over the past years there had been an endless issue on how to we can protect our mother nature. All over the world each countries are making an effort to halt the causes affecting our environment from deterioration. In my view, there are various and feasible ways to overcome and beat the battle of worldwide pollution. To name some are we can focus on waste management as well as what causing air pollution. The first major culprit in these issue is the mass throwing of our waste and garbage anywhere. People nowadays are simply reluctant on throwing waste everywhere. One solution to this attitude is to educate people on how to segregate their wastes into four parts. For example, the local government can apply a campaign on waste management. Moreover, they will set up a four bins of garbage bags with color and labels like papers, bottles, plastics and others. Providing this the community should follow the rules of segregation. With this simple way of awareness and application we can make a small effort on the environment issue. Another problem that giving a harmful effect on our society is the air pollution. To give one example that causes an air pollution is the gas emission coming from the huge numbers of cars. One solution to this is to limit the usage of cars on the road. For instance, the cars ending in even numbers can use only on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday while ending on odd numbers will be on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday only. In this way we can limit the numbers of cars, so the emission on gas will be less as well. In conclusion, the fact that environment pollution are widely spread all over the world. Their are various and varied options to solve these problems. If the community will follow the rules of the government and apply on their everyday life these problem will conquered.