some people say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling every day. Do you think advantages of working from home outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, working from home are more popular and it becomes preferable by the individuals with the access of the high-speed internet at home means Wi-Fi. A number of masses and I have point of view that it is more pros than cons if the maximum number of staff, perform job daily from their own place rather than workplace due to time efficient, economical and Eco-friendly. First benefit of teleworking is time saving. It means now people do not have to commute to the offices, and they have abundance of time for the other things to do. For instance: two co- worker one is working remotely and other is working from office, they have same schedule but remote work saves their travelling time and energy that exhausted in the travelling. Hence, it is time saving technique. Moreover, it is also money-saving and environment friendly. While travelling to job, working person have to spent money on the travelling like gas and transport fares. In addition, each individual preferred to travel to work in their private vehicle due to time and privacy which leads to traffic congestion and pollutants in the environment. Traffic jam problem still same despite having Eco-friendly vehicle. Also, Eco- friendly vehicle needs more initial investment to brought as compare to other which is not feasible for breadwinner. On the other hand, number of humans have prospective that virtual work does not have physical attractions with their colleagues which leads to lonely less but with the help of social website like Facebook, zoom and so on can extremely easily solved, and they interacted virtually through these websites. In conclusion, employees have more benefits when they remotely worked as compare to workplace. it is always been time saving and cost-effective activities. Unlikely, it can lead to home sickness on the contrary easily solved through internet using social network. So, teleworking have advantages outweigh its disadvantages.