small villages or big cities

Life changes with time and we have to adapt to it. In this case, there is a huge migration to Metropol cities from small villages. The number of these changes of where they live can not be ignored. The people who see village and city can compare both about their advantageous and disadvantages sides. In my opinion, there are plenty of benefits of living in a big city. The first reason is that the most popular, effective collages are in cities. Having an education in those colleges is the best way to improve ourselves and being part of projects which work for humanity. The second reason is having more opportunities to have network all over the city and being social. In the professional life or social life, having more friends makes us one step away from than other. Last but not least, we have more chances to enjoy ourselves such as going to the cinema, theatre or concert. Also being able to reach someone faster by the transport forms is another advantage. On another hand, some problems occur and these are the disadvantages of living in the city. The most known problem is a traffic jam and their noise. The huge migration makes cities highly crowded and this status causes chaos over time. The other stuff we should be talked here is the average of crime and not feeling safe. Last but not least, we should focus on " not knowing our neighbors, not caring about who lives near us and forgetting our cultural patterns about neighborhood such as helping them when they need" Additionally, I remember we go for a cup of tea to our neighbors nearly every day, learn if they need something and help them but when we moved to the city, this changed. Even I don't know any neighbors in my apartment. I know that this is not happening only to me, this is a general problem all around the world. To me, I would prefer living in a big city even though all problems are because I believe that the advantages are more than disfavors of living in the city.