Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the following question “Why do you want to become a student of Foreign Language School For The Gifted?

My dream is to attend a Foreign Language School for the Gifted. Since my first visit to the school, I have become instantly interested in the curriculum and extracurricular activities at school. Then I have concluded that Foreign Language School For The Gifted is without a doubt where I will spend my high school days. In this following essay, the reasons, why I want to be a student of Foreign Language School For The Gifted, will be analyzed. Firstly, teachers at ​​ Foreign Language School For The Gifted are not only professional and professional but also dedicated to their profession and are always close and friendly to students. Most of the school's foreign language teachers have worked and studied abroad, are sensitive to new things, and are ready to adapt to any changes in educational life. It will be rare to find a school like Specialty Foreign Languages when every teacher can be both a teacher, a teacher, a friend, a parent, and a psychologist so that students can honestly confide everything in their lives. living. From classroom lessons or life stories during recess to secret confidants, emotional vibrations of first love students can confide in their teachers. Secondly, Foreign Language Gifted High School has more than 16 different clubs in the fields of science, sports, management, social volunteering activities. The club is operated under the leadership of the students themselves and besides the supervision and mentoring of the teachers in the school. Every week, the school also organizes collective extracurricular activities for students, under different topics, to help students have more opportunities to improve and practice their communication skills. continue, improve the sense of responsibility and discipline, experience in practice, and hone skills to handle all problems and situations. . . From the fact that students can participate in club activities to satisfy their personal interests, and along with that, they participate in extracurricular activities organized by the school on a regular basis. students are able to bring into full play their strengths, improve their confidence, be more active, more sociable, and more creative in learning In conclusion, being a student of Foreign Language School For The Gifted has many benefits. Therefore, I will try my best to make my dream come true