Describe a product from another country that you would like to buy

Nowadays we live in global village where virtually every country in this world sale their products to each other. it is difficult to know which are the foreign products. I will try my best to find a foreign products which will ne very useful for me. so here I would like to talk about a product. Recenty i decided to bought a for me and my family therefore i do research for car so i decided to buy a japnese car which made by Japan company name nissan. moreover this car is newly launched in market further more in this car their are many nre features such as navigation system as well as this car is automatic and also fit in my budget ostensibly for purchase this car I save money since 2 years so I think I will definitely bought this car in next month additionally I want to buy this car from my home town because the showroom of thi car is located in my hometown as well as this car is very comfortable for me hence this is a foreign products that I want to buy in my future