We need to give aid to all poor countries or we should not give International aid to countries with corruption in their system discuss.

It is believed by some that developed nations should offer help to the poorer ones whereas others say that countries with corrupt system should not be granted such aids. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives, I however agree with the former view. Those who advocate that International aid should be given to needy nations cite the following reasons. Firstly, such initiatives would foster international trade and will be a win-win situation for both. For example, if MNCs are set -upped in impoverished countries, then this will offer employment opportunities to public whereas company will save on the pay as they will be getting much cheaper labour. The other reason behind their claim is ethical. It's the duty of effluents to support their fellow Earth-mates. On the other hand those who are against the idea of providing financial aid to poor countries believe that such aids will not reach those for whom these are meant rather these will be used by the corrupt ones to fill their treasures. So what can be done to sort this issue? Although it's impossible to interfere in other countries working and alleviate the corruption. But what the United Nations and other affluent countries can do is setting up skill centres, schools and many other social institutions which would help the people to hone their skills which can later help them in their earnings. Also, improving the literacy rate would help to combat problems like corruption, terrorism, etcetera. Additionally, by doing so the image of helping country will rise in the eyes of the world. In conclusion, I reiterate that international aids must be provided to poor countries, but the form in which it is given needs to be changed.