these days people pay more attention to famous film stars than the famous scientists. why is this happening? explain reasons and trend.

film-stars are famous among people rather than scientists. there are Plenty of reason of given statement, which will b discussed in upcoming paragraphs before reaching an end. To begin with, entertainment is one of the main reason, why artists are accepted and there work is enjoyed by all classes of masses. To elaborate it, individuals need the things which freshen up their minds, rather than read about complex theories of science which is hardly understandable for people. for instance, In today’s busy schedule lives and heavy workload days people need music, films to rest their mind. they don’t want to waste their time in things which they need to use their senses to understand and have to read about that things. furthermore film starts always stays in lime light because of their work. people can regularly watch them, understand them and can gain information about them. on the other hand, scientists are uncommon for public because they do all their works in their laboratories and spend their whole life’s on these labs. moreover the work of scientists are complicated and not understandable for every person. for instance, IN current pandemic of covid 19 scientists work hard for find out the vaccine for save people’s life’s but people’s do not even know their names who find vaccine for us, however, the reason is they are not famous as film starts they work in their labs not in front of cameras or social media. so that is one of main reason why people do not give preference to scientists. To conclude, i believe that even though film stars gave us entertainment, we should not forget the hard-work of scientists, which they do just for improve our lives.