Technologies and our lifes

It is said that technology is one of the major breakthroughs in our lifes. Yet, a question needs posing, Do we always make a proper use of them? Throughout this essay, I would like to highlight the benefits and downsides from techie. Firstly, it is fair to point out that technology makes lifes easier than years ago. What is more, had we known so social networking before, we would have noticed more changes since before than now. As a matter of fact, telecommuting is one of the most prestigious ways of working at the moment. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that one off chance you do not make a suitable use of them, you could suffer from anxiety or depression due to the dependence that it provokes in us. To illustrate, young people are getting used to live with mobiles phones and they are being hooked on them. In a nutshell, technology offers us great advantages in life but we need to pay attention to the negative consequences that they could have in case you do not awaress of making a proper use.