Small enterprises are being phased out and replaced by big multinational corporations. Do the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks?

In recent times advanced technologies brought out tremendous alternations at which small industries are being downward and rise of big corporates. Despite their being certain disadvantages i am convinced that the positive attributes of renovated corporates are much more, and this essay will elaborates the same. It is irrefutable that there are a couple of negative aspects often associated with the drop of small industries which big industries are being enlarged. Of the many the most noted one being is the decreased investments among small scale sectors. Infact, modernised technology developed much more in the 21st century including innovative ideas, newly machines, methods, whereas people who are involved in minute firms shall raise a large portion of money to enlarge the corporate. The clearest example that clarifies the viewpoint is, rodrigon company in thailand which exports a vast amount of tools around the globe diminished the production because of poor investment and improper development. Hence this statement excludes the setbacks of phased small sectors. Nevertheless, eventhough there are certain disadvantages above mentioned, i am of the opinion that advantages that growth of big companies are plentiful. The two major factors are cultural alternations and relationship with other nations. Inspite, in the virtual world industries have been changed the method of production according to the developments in society. The next account which states my view is creating new relationships with other nations. Indeed with the advent technology nowadays, big sectors increase their productivity through new ways and equipments which the imports and exports occur with a good relationship with othet regions. Therefore, merits of this trend are many compared to drawbacks. By concluding this account it justifies that poor investment in technological methods drop the small scale industries, while the growth of big corporates included with good relation and cultural modifications.