Fast food is a part of life in many places

Food is one the basic necessities of life to exist. If you get a better taste on your need, it will prove out to be cherry on the cake. Similar is the work done by fast food with lots of variety and the spices works wonder due which it has became a habit of many at many places. There are always questions running around the hygiene and healthiness contained in fast food. To grow fit and strong taste is not only the thing that matters, what is more essential is the vitamins and the minerals you obtain from your diet. On comparing the junk food with healthy diet, its show vast difference awarding the later to be with more ingredients that are really essential for body for different processes and pull up the immune power. While on contrast the fast food contains excess of sweet poison and chemicals which plays critical role in preserving them over long period of time. Junk food has the main ingredients of bread and ketchups in most cases. Bread is generally a fibreless food which is quite hard to digest compared to the fibrous eatables which are light and easy to metabolize which results in starting of stomach problems arising due to improper digestion and constipation on consumption of breads. Another main part of junk food is ketchup which uses multiple preservatives, chemical, and essence to improve the taste of food without a look at its effect on health. Thus on a long term run, fast food can lead to serious health problems affecting the lifestyle and diet of an individual in a negative manner The graph illustrates the number of electrical appliances used in household over a century. Overall trend of images utilising of washing machines, refrigerator and vacuum cleaner has increased by huge amounts in span of 100 years. In 1920 the lifestyle shows washing machine and vacuum cleaner has far more popularity than refrigerator. During 1940 all the appliance showed similar popularity in household. But over the course of time refrigerator has managed the gain its importance in household over the other two which is clearly reflected at 1960. Refrigerator is marked to be one the most important household electrical appliance as by 1980 every household was equipped with it. Though not remaining behind was vacuum cleaner which achieved the same feet as former by 2000. Washing machine initially had the largest share but did not show appreciable growth for being fitted in household. Overall there has always been increase use of electrical appliances in household except only the decline in use of washing machine for year 1980.