Walking is to be known for beneficial but people have reduced walking a lot. Discuss reasons and solutions for the problem?

For last few decades, a number of individuals have been declining to walk rapidly. This is mainly because of having technology and hectic schedule. There are manifold solutions which should be implemented to deal with individuals who have stopped walking. To begin with, there are two considerable provokes why people are reducing to walk. Firstly, technology has made humans life is your rather than the earlier time. In other words multiple auto mobiles are being invented in the modern century which is tremendously beneficial for people. Since these vehicles are made for them, they can go one destination to another destination without facing any problem. Although the bikes and cars are completely advantages for them, they are more likely to be interested to use their cars instead of walking and doing some efforts; as a result, they have completely reduced walking. Secondly, technology is not only accountable for making people unaware, but also working in a huge amount. To elaborate it, in the past, dwellers used to work a lot but they were more interested to keep fit to their health; however, they have a preference for only working in this day and age; as a result, they are unaware about their health they do not have enough time to walk and do some cardio exercises; therefore, they are not really into to walk more as much as they should. For example, researches have pointed out that in the globe, especially in India roughly 38 % Indians walk who are elder and 62% people of India has been reducing walk due to their jobs. Nevertheless, there are two effective solutions to the sort out the problem of reducing walk. One way to tackle this is to ensure that community have to reduce the uses of their private vehicles which can be entirely beneficial for them to maintain their health. By doing this, it will help them to become more healthy and fit. Despite driving cars and bikes, they should walk more for short distances. Another method of dealing with the problem is that they have to maintain their timetable. They also should work as much as they should if they walk more, they would be able to become more fit and reduce the level of obesity. To conclude, I am reiterating my opinion by saying that individuals should reduce the usage of their private builders as well as manage their time. Unless if they abide these solutions, they will not sort out to the issue.