Some people think that too much technology can have a negative impact on our lives.

The development of technology has altered our life a lot, and some people suppose that too much technology can harm our lives. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea because of some reasons. Firstly, it is changing this life day by day. Our lifestyle is becoming more and more different from the past. Most of us spend more time on technical devices, working on learning all need to use them. Even with entertainment, people come to phone or computer to find the recreations. This thing makes us get tired and some illnesses such nearsightedness, fat and so on. We will have no time to go out, play sports to enhance our health, . . . Secondly, it impacts our mental, we can fall into the virtual world, waste the rest of life on it. Some people can not even distinguish between real-life and virtual life, they forget all things outside and gradually die in their room. Thirdly, the replacement of robots can cause unemployment for a good few people. Because of its incredible benefits, they are used popular in factories, or restaurants, . . . Anh result is that lots of employees lost their job. In conclusion, for the reasons stated, I hope the flaws of technology will be addressed shortly. Finally, thanks for reading.