describe Makkah jhjpojs hodhfs

this is no doubt that these days people prefer to go to a quiet place, which makes you feel relaxed despite the distance due to Corona. a place that has a historic site for Muslims, because it is the Qibla of Muslims, and the place where the Prophet Muhammad was born, and in which many Quranic verses were revealed, this magnificent place called Makkah, in this essay am going to give you all reasons to vest Makkah soon as possible. Let's imagine we are on a nice trip to Mecca, first we'll notice the Beautiful scene on Makkah, the clock towers, the largest tower in the world, also looks like the various mountains in Mecca, Unfortunately, many people do not know that there are very beautiful gardens in Mecca, filled with different types of plants, especially in the winter, the temperatures are warm, not exceeding 25 degrees, with a gentle breeze, Don't miss the opportunity to go there and visit the parks with the kids, they must have a lot of fun, And of course, who will go to Mecca without visiting the Haram? the most important thing in Mecca, and the motive that made me write this article, is the Kaaba, which is located in Mecca, the first house built for people, the place visited by millions or billions of people every year from different regions and different nationalities, wearing the same clothes and heading to the same place despite their differences and their lack of knowledge of each other, (The first House (of worship) appointed for men was that at Bakka), They go to visit the Haram, and the Kaaba in which the Black Stone is located, and they pray next to the shrine of Abraham, and they drink from Zamzam water, that well whose water has not ended for four thousand years, As well as the Jamarat Bridge, a very large bridge with a wonderful and very distinct architectural idea, at the end of the trip you should visit the Hira cave as well, the quiet place in which the Prophet of God used to worship, the same place on which the Qur’an was revealed in by Gabriel, peace be upon him secondly, Of course, half of the beauty of the place is in the beauty of the population and the food. The people who live in Mecca are very kind, they have a beautiful soul and love to cooperate and help. I remember one time I saw a child who needed help, I liked how a large group of people tried to help him, this situation happened when we were in the restaurant, looking for the most beautiful restaurant that serves the authentic food of the people of Makkah. One of the most famous meals of the people of Mecca is bread, dates, cream and honey. Sometimes they add bananas as well, I did not live in Mecca, but I visit it every month, it is actually one of the most beautiful cities I have visited, I advise anyone who wants to relax and feel familiar with people and eat delicious Hijazi food, I pray to visit Mecca To sum up, even if Makkah have a lot of names like Bakkah, Al-Balad, Al-Qaryah, and Ummul-Qura, it still have the same feelings, The same feeling of comfort, I love to visit Mecca very much, so I advise everyone to visit it with his children to learn the beauty of Mecca, and to feel the importance of Mecca for Muslims, The last advice I give you is, do not forget to pray in the Haram because The reward granted by Allah (the Glorified and Exalted) for prayers performed at Masjid Al-Haram (Grand Mosque) is 100, 000 that of any other mosque in the world with the exception of two other mosques.