Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not needed anymore.

Nowadays, internet has taken over the world. Research show that people use internet in order to find information about culture and history rather than going to the museums. The following paragraphs are going to discuss whether using internet is good for researching history or museums are more useful for us. Apparently people have become lazy to do certain things such as looking something up. We prefer to use different websites in order to find information about the past. To my way of thinking, yes it is quick and easy to do research instead of using a book or going to the museum. Internet helps you to save time and may have more information then any other sources. Other people believe that visiting museums are much more helpful. Visiting an art gallery or museum help you to physically see an ancient life and makes you feel more interested in the past. It provides you with the real source rather than internet. Moreover, having museum will help the economy to grow and increase the tourist arrivals to your country. By buying the tickets to the galleries, the government would earn money to improve the country. In conclusion it can be said that nothing could replace visiting museum. Because it adds excitement to your research about history and traditions. It is the only place which hold the history of the country and can be past on to our next generation.