Since its outbreak, the Coronavirus Pandemic has made everyone go online for almost everything, not excluding education. There has come an idea of substituting cyber-schools for the traditional institutions. In your opinion, discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children on/to cyber-schools.

Since the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic has caused many people to quarantine themselves at home, almost all their family demands have been satisfied via online shopping, not excluding education service. Most schools, educational organizations have been developing online teaching programs, and those cyber-schools have conducted in response to the social distancing and lockdown due to the rapid spread of the disease, and this schooling style may one day go along with, support and back up the traditional institutions. Cyber-schools will certainly be, economical, time saving and be flexible learning environment regardless of certain drawbacks. Evidently, the benefits of cyber-school offer are lower payment for services, more free time for other activities, and more comfortable learning space. In fact, cyber schools require much lower costs in their initial investment, and can be conducted everywhere and anytime, and can satisfy individuals' demand for specific courses, classes, levels and even professors. As mentioned, the investment in developing the technical platform, such as hardware and software as well as the human resource for the tasks take much lower budget compared to the investment in an offline equivalence. For instance, a video lecture can be simultaneously broadcast to thousands of students and others those interested, which means an extensively reduced cost of hiring teaching staff which, in turn, make it beneficial for students with a low course fee. Moreover, cyber-schools allow for the mobility that enables teachers and students to properly allocate their time availability for study and other activities without spending or wasting time traveling back and forth. Indeed, this is far more meaningful for those who live far-off campus, as online classes save them much time, making it possible to enjoy their hobbies and interests without taking any time of their study.