ome people believe that the Internet has a negative impact on society and people while other believe there are advantages to the internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the internet for people in society

The Internet is becoming one of the most controversial topics among the people of the twenty-first century. The Internet has so entirely transformed virtually all aspects of everyday life that it seems almost impossible to assess its impact. I agree that the internet has advantages more than these disadvantages. This essay will include the advantages and disadvantages of using the Internet. Firstly, the internet can let a person communicate with people in virtually any part of the world through the internet or e-mail, without having to leave his room. secondly assists us in school learning, for example, to discover anything you want to learn in your life, such as different languages, Also is provided with many different entertainment programs use it in your free time. On the other hand, there are also some backward of using the Internet in our society, the big problem of using internet in our society is transfer rumors betweens the peoples, for example, transfer wrong information about someone's death ،fear and anxiety are sown in society. Secondly Using too much Internet will affect our health, for example, weakness of view, backache. Also, it has some bad programs that effect on children in a bad way, it does not protect privacy sometimes, In addition To sum up, I realize that human should distinguish between the good and bad aspects of anything in life, In my opinion, the advantages of using the internet outweigh the disadvantages. My advice to people is monitor children when using the Internet and determine the time of use.