Most people believe that stress is always harmful to health while some now think that stress has some positive values to us. What’s your opinion on this?

Stress is a very common problem being faced today. Life is full of deadlines, frustrations, and demands, so every individual will experience stress in one or the other time. Typically stress is seen as having a negative impact on individuals. Stress can have both positive or toxic impacts on a person. But there are not many people aware of making the distinction between negative stress and positive stress. - I see what you’ve said. Negative stress is something about all the bad effects of stress to people, right? Like stress makes you sick, stress is overwhelming, stress creates negative effects, and you should avoid it. Stress can also lead to emotional problems, depression, panic attacks, or other forms of anxiety and worry. - If you're constantly under stress, you can have physical symptoms, such as headaches, an upset stomach, high blood pressure, chest pain, and problems with sleep. On the other hand, stress over a longer period of time, say, if a loved one falls ill or if financial hardship sets in, is an entirely different beast. Long-term stress can cause you to suffer from insomnia, have trouble focusing, or become depressed or even seriously ill. - What do you think positive stress means? -Maybe I define it as a good stress. For example you have a test coming up you know you have to study for it so you take the time out of your day to prepare you for it. Having the skills to manage and cope with stress effectively will help the stress to have the most positive influence on a person. Yes, positive can motivate everyone if you know you are in the case and you want to cope with it. Going to the doctor, doing exercises or doing the meditation, and performing the best you can at work are all good examples of positive stress. - Do you think you can deal with your stress when you are under stress? -I think I’m not good at this. However, whenever I know that I’m stressed I try to remind myself to stay calm and spend time for myself to refresh my all body’s health, I mean mental health and physical health. - You should do that. Don’t let yourself fall into a decline, then it leads to a lot of knotty problems. Instead, try shifting your mindset around stress to the following: Experiencing stress enhances my performance and productivity. Experiencing stress improves my health and vitality and facilitates my learning and growth. The effects of stress are positive and should be utilized. munity.