Old people suffer from loneliness and health related problem. What are the causes behind this.

Aged people get worried about the possibility by which they can live alone and earn possible deseases due. I will offer my ideas based on finding causes of this problem To begin with, many people all over the world live without family members and care by them or anyone else. It leads to variety ilmesses and create dark atmosphere in the place they live. Moreover it causes terrible incidents such as suicid, self-harming or some phisical and mental diabilities. In other words, lifes of these people will be spoiled to the rest of their lifes and if volunteers, goverment managers or family members dont undertake needful measures for saving their lifes But their lifes which transfering to this form has many reaosons. First of all, main cause of unhappy life of aged people is their relatives who couldnt provide attention or look after them as good relatives they have to be for them. It is important to be close to them as much as possible. Secondly. for the life of every person should take a care a government also because one of their goals is cut down the number of unhappy citizens and make their lifes better, if government cant provide roof under head for those who live without connection with external world, then they one of the causers. But measure which can be directed to solve this problem is pay attention for every persons life without any exceptions. Finally, old people unfortunately could be the cause of their sad life situation because of their bad lifestyle or unpretentious attitude to relatives and consequently create problem for themselves. To avoid this, it is enough to be tolerate and polite in comuncation with people and conduct health lifestyle In colusion, reaosons which lead to isoleted from external world lifestyle and causes of phisical and mental deseases are solvable but it doesnt deny this fact that it is still existing and difficult to find solution for overcoming it forever.