Write an essay about traffic problems in your city

Nowadays, traffic problems have been a fascinating topic for any article as well as the newspaper as it has such a tremendous impact on the life of people. Transportation problems also negatively affect the work, education, and personal life of people and finally to the progress of the country. It is also one of the most vital problems in Da Nang city in the past few years. On average, about 500 accidents are happening in one day. Along with that, too many vehicles on the street can cause traffic jams in cities during rush hours. The frequent breaking traffic jams burn more fuel. Hence more greenhouse gases are being released into the air. Moreover, Unsafe driving is the main impact of traffic jams that may lead to road mishaps and even injuries. Besides, drinking alcohol is also the main cause of many transport tragedies and may lead to death. Every year, the number of accidents which are relevant to alcohol is growing quickly and have been the cause of many innocent people's deaths. Last but not least, traffic rules are barely being cared about and usually violated by traffic users, such as passing red lights or carrying sharp items. Those behaviours are strictly restricted to protect your own lives. I hope that DaNang traffic problems will soon be improved for a better future.