Since it started in late 2019, the Covid-19 pandemic has affected almost all the countries of the world as well as millions of individuals and organizations. In your opinion, what are the three most serious consequences that the pandemic has caused?

The covid pandemic has highlighted inequalities in both the quality and accessibility of education globally. According to a new UNICEF report, at least ⅓ of the world's children, or about 463 million children worldwide, distance learning is not possible when schools are closed because of COVID-19. One of the reasons why it is difficult for students to access online education is due to the need for learning devices such as phones, laptops, etc. Besides, many students have difficult family circumstances. towel. but could not meet this condition, did not have the equipment to keep up with the progress of the program. Moreover, once the school reopens, the job of educators will be very difficult, especially in teaching students to keep up with the learning progress and fill in the knowledge gaps. studied, and at the same time strengthened psychological and spiritual support for students with difficult circumstances.